Shop

You can find Illuminata glass art, lighting or jewelry at these galleries & showrooms listed below.

Anderson Interiors  |  www.aiomaha.com
Artisan Crafted Gallery | www.artisancrafted.com
Cielo Home Furnishings  |  www.cielohome.com
Denver Art Museum  |  www.denverartmuseum.org
Dexigner   |  www.dexigner.com
Glass Artists Gallery  |  www.glassartistsgallery.com
Lampworks Inc.  NYC | www.lampworksinc.com
Luinverre Gallery, Rhode Island | www.luniverre.com
Nelson Atkins Museum Store, Kansas City | www.nelson-atkins.org
RAS Galleries, Napa Valley, CA  |  www.rasgalleries.com
Santa Fe by Design  |  www.santafebydesign.com
The Online Design Library: TODL  | www.todl.com
Valerianne, Arizona   |  www.valerianne.com
Vallone Design, Scotsdale, AZ | www.vallonedesign.com
Vetri Gallery, Seattle WA | www.vetriglass.com
Victoria Price Gallery, Santa Fe  |  www.victoriaprice.com

 

Please contact Studio Illuminata for direct purchases, custom commissions or inquiries for site-specific installations.

Illuminata

Julie Conway
1952 1st Avenue South #3
Seattle, WA 98134 USA
studio  +1.206.623.1420
mobile + 1.415.797.8240

We have been working with Julie Conway at Functional Art Gallery for over 7 years now and have sold dozens of her beautiful light fixtures to discriminating clients all over the country.  Julie’s creations are superb and very seldom does an artist come along with as much passion, talent, and creativity as Julie brings to her work.  From large custom made chandeliers to smaller pendants designed for over the counter – each is truly unique and reflects a rare, awe inspiring sensitivity to the juxtaposition of glass, metal, color, and light.  If you are thinking about commissioning a piece or a series of fixtures made by Julie, think no more and DO IT!  I promise you won’t be disappointed. – Kevin Fristad, Artisan Crafted , (formerly Functional Art Gallery)
Almost any vendor can deliver when things go well.  But how many artists will travel 600 miles to personally repair a problem at an installation remote from their studio?  Not only were Julie's designs and executions inspired but her willingness to stick with the project through completion was far beyond unique.  Bravo Julie! – Chris Putnam,  Putnam Pritchard Interiors, Santa Fe, NM
I first saw Julie's work installed at the New Mexico Museum of Art in Santa Fe and liked it a lot. Julie was happy to adapt her rain drops to create a chandelier over our ten foot dining room table. It looks as beautiful as I hoped and attracts lots of compliments. – Collector, Boulder, CO